Click on Settings then a popup window will appear.

Choose whether you want to delete your account and change or leave your company affiliation.

Delete Account

Leave Company

Change Company

There will be a confirmation message for each action that you will choose. Make sure to read it carefully and follow your desired action.

Did this answer your question?