1. Select your company at the top of the toolbar:

  2. Select the "groups" tool:

  3. Click on the "edit group" button:

  4. A new window opens and you can edit the groups avatar, name and description

  5. At the bottom of the window, you can click the "Delete group" button to delete this group:

Did this answer your question?